Conference Planning Committee

Danis Kreimeier, Conference Planning Chair, Napa County Library

Lori Bowen Ayre, Program Committee Co-Chair, The Galecia Group
Cheryl Gould, Program Committee Co-Chair, Fully Engaged Libraries

Jennifer Addington, Local Arrangements Chair, Pasadena Public Library
Genesis Hansen, Sponsorship Chair, Mission Viejo Public Library
Michelle Perera, Special Events Chair, Rancho Cucamonga Library Services
Patricia Rivera, Awards Chair, County of Los Angele Public Library

Brooke Ahrens, Notre Dame High School, San José
Celia Avila, Palos Verdes Library District
Ann Awakuni, Mountain View Public Library
Susan Baier, County of Los Angeles Public Library
Jennifer Baker, St. Helena Public Library
Jack Baur, Berkeley Public Library
Andrew Carlos, CSU East Bay
Natalie Cole, California Library Association
Heather Cousin, Moorpark City Library
Ketzie Diaz, Palos Verdes Library District
Rebecca Forth, Sonoma County Library
Rosario Garza, California Library Association
Jessica Goodman, Palo Alto City Library
Kathy Gould, Palos Verdes Library District
Carey Gross, Butte County Library
Chelsie Harris, San Diego County Library
Jill Harris, San Rafael Public Library
Robert Karatsu, Rancho Cucamonga Library Services
Rosanne Macek, Mountain View Public Library
Sam McBane Mulford, Ideation Collaboration
Cindy Mediavilla, California State Library
Julie Passalacqua, Santa Clara City Library
Morgan Pershing, Santa Clara City Library
Patrick Sweeney, San Mateo County Library
Heather Teysko, Califa
Allison Tran, Mission Viejo Public Library
Kelly Tyler, Los Angeles Public Library
Jade Winn, University of Southern California

"A great opportunity to network with your fellow librarians across the state, near and far! Most fun I've had at a conference all year!"
–2012 Conference Attendee